top of page
Search
  • Jessy

Best Collagen Supplement UK Review for Skin


So you're looking for the best collagen protein supplement well in this article I’m going to be covering and reviewing two of the most popular collagen protein supplements kino collagen protein and um zoo collagen right now how you doing fam Michael here thank you so much for taking the time to watch this article in this article today I will be covering one of the most popular supplements that's in the finishing industry right now which is collagen protein I'll be reviewing the keno collagen protein and the um zoo collagens but first I really want to cover exactly what collagen protein is so when it comes to collagen protein you know everybody is just jumping on the bandwagon right now because it offers so many wonderful benefits so one of the biggest benefits that collagen protein has is that it's going to help relieve joint pain it's going to help gut health it's also gonna help your hair and skin one of the biggest things that I notice from collagen protein to let's say you know pea protein or whey protein is just the digestibility of it.


I just noticed that it just goes through my body a lot smoother I don't have any bloating at all and there's just um it just goes down you know really easy compared to whey protein and pea protein there's kind of you know this difficulty of getting it through your body I mean you go to the bathroom a lot I mean let's face it and you know being someone who's very active and works out every single day I just really feel that collagen protein is just uh definitely a keeper and something I’m gonna continue to utilize for years to come to be totally transparent with you guys I am sponsored by um zoo and I am I guess you can say a kino body apostle because I take a lot of their products as well I may be a little biased but I wanted to pit these two guys against each other because again I’m fans of both of these products and I really think that they have benefits.


Obviously, each of these things has pros and cons the purpose of this article is to really give you guys the information that you need to make the best choice possible to add one of these supplements or even both to your arsenal but before we get into that if you haven't done so already please hit that subscribe button and like button I really do appreciate it really trying to grow this channel so all of your support I really do appreciate I’m gonna show you guys my upper body workout right now hey what's going on guys just finished doing some cardio I stretched out a little bit so I’m gonna go ahead and do the upper body workout I'll leave the workout right here in case you're looking for a new upper body workout to do usually my routine is I do heavy weights three times a week so today's gonna be a focus a little bit more high volume on the chest and then heavy lifts on the back and as well as the arms.


I’m gonna take you guys through the workout let's get it all right guys so we're going to finish out with uh rest-pause exercise it's going to be uh shoulder or lateral raises so what I’m going to do is I’m going to do 12 to 15 reps lateral raises rest 30 seconds grab heavier weight do four reps and then rest 10 seconds four reps this kind of philosophy from Gregor Gallagher that I learned from so last workout today.


All right guys just got done amazing workout this morning it's just one of those days when you just wake up full of energy you know every weight that you touch you just feel so powerful so I felt like that today uh amazing workout um if you guys want to try this workout be sure to leave it down below in the description uh free feel free to check it out and I'll leave it down feel free to check it out and leave a comment down in the comment section let me know your thoughts so now I’m going to go home shower up rest up a little bit and then I’m going to go into the collagen proteins all right guys so back from the gym all dr showered up and dried up ready to go give you guys this impactful review so I’m gonna start with the kino collagen protein so this stuff is absolutely amazing.


I told you before I am a huge fan of kino body has changed my life dramatically I've lost so much weight and I've done quite a few chemo body articles on this channel already so make sure you hit that link above my head and check those articles out for yourself as I make this article right now this is the blueberry flavour they just came out with a mocha flavour as well I'll be sure to leave links down below in the description so you guys can check it out for yourselves it's only it's very low calorie only 90 calories 18 grams of protein and it also has other types of minerals and vitamins in it so that's really going to sustain you throughout the day so what I like to do is take this with a shot glass of water to break my fast.


I usually do the first four to six hours of the day intermittent fasting so you do this in either an apple and a banana to break my fast and what I love the most about this is that it's very easy on the stomach I mean I think it was it was created to really not to give you any bloating symptoms with this it's very powerful all you need is one scoop with each serving that you take and uh not only can you take it with hot water but you can just take it as a traditional smoothie as well if you like this content so far please hit that like button and the subscribe button so you can be aware of all the new content that is posted on this channel I really do appreciate your guys support you guys rock you guys are awesome wanted to go into the zoo multI collagen and so the huge separator between the two is that this one's going to be more versatile.


When it comes to the collagen so it's going to have different types of collagen, not just the beef grass-fed collagen that was in the quinoa protein and this one you're going to have different types you're not only going to have the beef collagen but you're also going to have chicken collagen and also fish collagen so you have a wide variety of different types of collagen in this is also very low calorie it is actually 80 calories and 20 grams of protein so a little bit more of the kino body protein collagen and with this one this is just a natural flavour this is the only flavour that they have right now but the great thing about this is that it can mix with anything coffee hot water your traditional smoothie fruit smoothie vegetable smoothie um you can be taken by itself you know so you can use this in a variety of ways and again this is very good on the digestive system.


So you can definitely take it while breaking your fast the one huge thing that separates these two as well is that the um zoo collagen doesn't have any flavour at all so if you're the type of person that loves a little flavour in your protein powders the kino body collagen is gonna deliver that the blueberry muffin and the flavour oh dude guys I’m telling you absolutely incredible but if you don't care at all I would say the um zoo collagen because it's a little bit more versatile and providing a little bit more collagen protein and also has more protein fewer calories um so if you're looking to hit your protein macros definitely do this um I have experimented taking both at the same time for me.


I thinking these two are pretty cool because you're getting the best of both worlds I mean you get into multi-collagen you're getting the regular collagen you're getting the really good flavour and at the same time combined you're getting 38 grams of protein so if you're looking for something high protein to break your fast in the morning definitely combine these two together so again you guys I’m going to leave links down in my description make sure you check that out because uh with the kino body uh collagen protein those things fly off the shelves like crazy so you definitely want to get in line and uh subscribe for that usually get about 10 to 15 off if you do a subscription and that what happens is that they deliver to you every 30 45 or 60 days and you can cancel at any time so it's a good way to save money up front and with the um zoo collagen uh also hit up the link in my description as well.


Because I will give you guys a 10 off if you click on my link and order the um zoo collagen as well alright guys so before I end this article I wanted to reveal our 100 subscriber uh giveaway winner so in my past 100 subscriber celebration article I did post a giveaway challenge for any subscriber who uh one commented on the article who liked the article and also subscribed to the channel so the winner is phoebus jones uh so I went ahead and put his comment down on the screen so beavis you won the 100 subscriber challenge uh so be sure to uh if you see this make sure to send me over your ig handle and I’m going to give you or send you over one of these bad boys right here and thank you so much you guys for taking the time to watch this article I really do appreciate it if you haven't done so already hit that like button and subscribe button so you can be aware of all the new new articles that are posted on this channel also hit me up on instagr

am I post on there almost every single day let's connect all right you guys take care much love.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page